Daily tweets

  • 00:36 So tired! I can’t move my legs! Glad I’m not driving home. #hooray4metra #
  • 01:52 Home again, home again. #jiggetyjig #
  • 02:40 Today’s lesson: fried plaintains taste surprisingly good with sautèed mushrooms, ground meat, shallots, and wild rice! #cookingexperiment #
  • 02:42 Eating the aforementioned meal while watching Iron Chef on the Cooking Channel. #goodendtogoodday #
  • 09:15 @mitchellhamm true enough. I was mainly surprised at what the sweet, almost creamy plaintain brought to the dish. 🙂 #
  • 09:21 I think the fly that found its way into my apartment died of starvation! #kindofproudofthat #
  • 11:00 I know I should go to #TasteOfChicago but I’m still exhausted from #bluesnight #
  • 11:02 Maybe someone can find a way to bring #TasteOfChicago here! #
  • 12:37 @astar_alone if that had happened, you would be the Amazing Arachno-Holly! Who would write your theme song? 😉 #
  • 17:21 @astar_alone woo hoo! Go you! #
  • 17:24 Watching the first episode of the old “Adventures of Superman” show. #GeorgeReevesisdabomb #
  • 17:31 I forgot how much I loved this show as a boy. #AdvOfSuperman #GeorgeReevesisdabomb #
Leave a Reply

