Daily tweets

  • 09:07 @jenniebreeden wouldn’t you be slightly afraid if it did? Zombie cockroach! #
  • 09:11 Good morning, world! I wonder what you will surprise me with today? #
  • 09:15 Apparently, today starts with a Tracy Bonham earworm. #
  • 10:10 @BlakeMP by coincidence, I lent the most recent mini to a friend last night. #iloveatomicrobo #
  • 10:12 @BlakeMP, also thanks for turning me on to Prince of Power. I’m digging Amadeus Cho! #
  • 10:17 @BlakeMP the friend to whom I lent the Atomic Robo is lending me the Incredible Herc trades. Seems like an even deal to me! #
  • 11:31 @mariancall for eating, the hibiscus. For looking at, I like orchids. #
  • 11:32 Forgot to stretch my ankles before a run. This was a painful mistake. #fb #
  • 12:07 Mmm! Strawberries for brunch = strawbrunch? #fb #
Leave a Reply

