Daily tweets

  • 15:29 Stuck in S. Vienna,OH waiting for AAA. The hits just keep on comin’! #badweekend #
  • 16:04 AAA rescued me. On way back to dealer in Columbus. #
  • 17:26 Apparently, my car needs a new engine. #
  • 19:21 I seem to have run out of miracles. I wonder where I can get some more? #
  • 19:24 Seriously. I am in over my head. And tired of treading water. And the life preserver smells like chum. #
4 responses to “Daily tweets

  1. Well… er, you could do what I did and get a new toyota for cheap. Probably better car shopping in columbus where you can get help getting around. Although if you need to get back up to chicago, mega-bus will get you there from downtown cbus for pretty cheap. Then it’s just a matter of finding a co-worker up in chicago who will carpool with you, and someone to give you a ride (or rent a car) to go car shopping… you can usually winnow down the options pretty well on the internet before you actually go out to test drive.
    Sorry to hear about thorn!

Leave a Reply

