Valjean! At last! We see each other plain.

You might wonder why you have not seen any “Daily Tweets” in a few weeks. Or you might not. Maybe you were sick of seeing my tweets. I do not tweet much, but many of them were responses to other people’s tweets with the occasional foray into actual status updates.

I do still tweet, but the LoudTwitter site which automatically read people’s twitter accounts and sent them to the blog of their choice has been discontinued because the owner decided to pursue other things. A part of me says that I could probably write a script that does the same job, but that would require time and motivation, neither of which are in great supply at the moment.

I listened to Les Mis on my drive to work this morning. It was the only way to get the songs out of my head.

Leave a Reply

