woe is me. no. wait. i think we have a case of mistaken identity.

Several times during the week, I have had things to write.

Sadly, this has not coincided with me having time to write.

Now, I am awake. I am in front of my laptop. I do not have to be anywhere until 4pm tomorrow … and yet I cannot for the life of me remember what I wanted to post on my journal. This hardly seems fair.

Was it about recent events my life? No. I am pretty sure it was not about any of that stuff. I do things. I go places. I work. I study. Good things happen. Bad things happen. Blah, blah, blah.

Was it about politics/religion/celebrity gossip? Um, no.

Was it another amusing conversation between my brain, stomach, and other organs? Quite possibly, but I guess we will never know. Besides, I cannot think of another one at the moment.

I suppose that I shall just have to devour some chocolate, brush my teeth, and go to bed.

Leave a Reply

